Questions? We have answers.

Delete a task

Article author
Jonathon Plowman-Samson
  • Updated

Summary

Learn how to delete tasks from the audit plan.


Navigation

To perform this task, go to your engagement’s audit plan.

Note: To successfully delete tasks from the audit plan, you must have Manager level access to the engagement.

Delete a task

  1. From the Audit Plan page, select View Details in line with the task you want to delete.
    You will be taken to the Task Details page.
  2. Open the Actions menu in line with the Details title.
  3. Select Delete.
    A pop-up window appears.
  4. Select Delete to permanently delete the task.
    You will be taken back to the Audit Plan page. 


Anything else on your mind?
Log in to MindBridge to chat with us, submit a request, or reach out to your assigned Customer Success Manager.

Related Articles

Share this:

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.