Questions? We have answers.

Delete an engagement

  • Updated

Summary

Learn how to delete an engagement in MindBridge.


Configuration details

You must be an App Admin to delete engagements.


Go to the Engagements Settings page

  1. Select the logo in the MindBridge sidebar.
    You will go to the Organizations page.
  2. Select View in line with the desired organization, or click anywhere in the organization row.
    You will go to the Engagements page.
  3. Select View in line with the desired engagement, or click anywhere in the engagement row.
    You will go to the Data page.
  4. Select the Engagement settings icon ( Settings_icon.svg ) in line with the engagement you want to delete.
    You will go to the General settings tab of the Engagement Settings page.


Delete an engagement

  1. Select Delete engagement below the settings.
  2. Check the boxes to confirm you understand that once the engagement is deleted, it cannot be recovered and all work will be lost.
  3. When you are satisfied, Confirm your decision.
    The engagement will be removed from MindBridge and you will not be able to access it.


Anything else on your mind? Chat with us or submit a request for further assistance.

Was this article helpful?