From the engagement settings, click Access Management at the top of the page.
The access management settings display which users have access to the engagement and what role they have.
Managers have access to all engagements within the organization by default and you cannot remove their access to an engagement.
Auditors can be added to specific engagements within an organization. They have limited access within the engagement and can load data, create tasks, and export reports but cannot change any engagement settings.
Clients can be added to an engagement to load data via a data connector. They cannot access any information regarding the engagement outside of the data connector they were invited to.
Granting a User Access
Click Grant New Access at the top right of the page. A pop-up window will appear where you can enter the name or email address of the user(s) you would like to add as auditors on the engagement.
Once satisfied, click Save.
Note: Only users who exist within MindBridge can be added. You cannot invite a new user from this area.
Removing a Users Access
To remove access from a user(s), click the checkbox beside the user's name. Once you've made your selection(s), click the Actions drop-down menu and select Remove Access.
A pop-up window will appear to confirm that you would like to remove the user. Click Confirm.