Questions? We have answers.

Can I delete an engagement?

  • Updated

Summary

Depending on your level of access, you may be able to delete engagements.


Who can delete engagements?

  • Organization Managers and can delete any engagement within an organization.
  • App Admins can delete any engagement in the tenant.


Go to the Engagements page

  1. Select the logo in the MindBridge sidebar to go to the Organizations page.
  2. Select View in line with the organization, or click anywhere in the organization row.
    You will go to the Engagements page.


Delete an engagement

  1. Select the Engagement settings icon ( Settings icon.svg ) in line with the engagement you want to delete.
    You will go to the Engagement Settings page.
  2. Select Delete engagement.
    A pop-up window appears.
  3. Check all the boxes to confirm your understanding.
  4. When ready, Confirm your decision to delete the engagement.


Anything else on your mind?

Head over to the community with your thoughts and inquiries! You can also chat with us, or, submit a request for further assistance.


Was this article helpful?